Fantasy, RP, Larping Style blog.

Stay the Night…

This is my friends awesome blog, check her out folks!

Dude Look...

manbedroom1_001maybe

 

So for some reason I love to buy beds in SL idk what is up with that… but all I know is that when I saw this bed from PILOT it was coming home with me. Since this bed has a bit of a masculine feel to me I wanted to make a dude bedroom and this is what I came up with.

 

 

♥ Building[ba] Industrial loft (Collabor88)

♥ Bed- PILOT – Tufted Leather Bed [Black] (PILOT)

♥ Rug- MudHoney Grafik Rug (MudHoney)

♥ Shelves- {af} Construct Shelving (Apple Fall)

♥ Book Stacks-{what next} Row of Books ({what next})

♥ Lanterns-=Z=Water lantern (Old wood) ( =Zenith=)

♥ Storage Boxes-The Loft – Storage Box Red (The Loft)

♥ Plant-AF Unknown Specimen (Apple Fall)

♥ Figurines-Schadenfreude vouboo sugar skull pack (Schadenfreude)

♥…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

